We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Prestige Auto and Diesel
507-799-0015
224 Sandstone Dr. NW
Eyota, MN 55934
43.997551 -92.2486179
http://prestigeautoanddiesel.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 12/06/2019
  Bill/Mary 10/31/2019
  Bill/Mary 09/12/2019
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. My maintenance light came on and I had to go out of town the next day. They worked me in right away and found out my battery was wearing out. Thank you for catching that so something didn't happen on the highway. I am always confident bringing my car into you.
  Bob 05/11/2019
  Jenna/Tyrel 12/06/2018
Great prompt service
  David 09/06/2018
  Michelle 03/29/2018
fantastic service, prompt, fair, good communication
  Jeff 03/29/2018
The scenario wasn't the best... A senior that should be paying for his own tires, and two divorced parents that definitely didn't agree about paying for the tires. You made it very easy for my kid to come in and get the work done, and even better for the parents to pay separately and get things handled. A+ customer satisfaction, and A+ work/product. Thanks again for taking care of us.
  Audrey 02/17/2018
  Jill 02/08/2018
I was happy with how quickly I could get my van in to get worked on, and the estimate was spot on! They even found a tail light was burned out and replaced that. I will go back again.
  David 12/14/2017
Prestige Auto is superb in their service and workmanship, and their pricing is very fair. I plan on being a Prestige Auto customer because of their convenient location, friendly reliable service, and I trust them.
  Kevin 11/11/2017
Friendly service. Put in an extra effort and paid off. Nice place!
  Jeff 11/02/2017
The gang did a great job. Quick turnaround on front brakes and 4 new tires. Really felt like I had just gotten there, and it was all done. Thank you very much. All of the paperwork was very nice, and having the rebates filled out and ready to mail was the icing on the cake. good doing business with you all.
  Chuck 07/07/2017
  Chad/Heather 06/08/2017
Fair, honest and reasonable. Craig and the crew work hard to keep my vehicles all going.
  Bob 05/25/2017
Outstanding service and excellent job. Got my problem corrected very quickly. Extremely courteous and friendly with quality work. Very highly recommended. Thank you very much!!!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
224 Sandstone Dr. NW
Eyota, MN 55934
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo